Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lawrence A. Janey III

Not Rated

4/4/18

Excellent, very paitent the sales lady gave me all the time I needed to find what I was looking for. The owner Rick even took time out too speak. Wonderful expierence

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kimberlee Feist

February 23, 2019

Rick made my sketches and tweaks into a set of beautiful realities. After working in the jewelry industry for one of those corporate chains I had just about seen it all in wedding rings. I knew I wanted, no had to have something totally different yet wearable from the norm. What resulted were 3 incredibly beautiful rings that are full of my personality and passion! Thank you Rick for staying with me through the entire process and personally overseeing every detail! You're truly the best!

Karin Wilkins

February 19, 2019

Rick’s Jewelers exceeded my expectations! I had some very sentimental necklaces that I wanted to combine into one piece and I brought them to Rick’s due to the excellent reviews online. They were so helpful, polite and accommodating and actually had my piece back to me ahead of schedule and did a phenomenal job with it! I will be using them again and I do not hesitate to recommend them highly! They are very professional and trustworthy! Thank you Rick’s!

Dr. Dave Showalter

March 13, 2019

Rick's Jewelers ALWAYS takes the time & care needed to make sure they understand what I'm looking for or to have done. Their advice, suggestions, and craftsmanship are all stellar and have been for the decades I've gone to them for jewelry needs! Rick created an over-the-top gorgeous piece for my wife for our 35th wedding anniversary about which she is simply gaga! Thanks again & continually Rick, Pauline & all!

Mark Byers

January 29, 2019

Miranda was very friendly and helped me select a nice watch. The people at Rick's are always very nice and they were having a sale that made the watch very competitive in price. I have dealt there for almost 20 years and have never had a bad experience.

Lightspeed Goddess

January 28, 2019

Rick's Jewelers is amazing! The range of selection is extensive - there's something for everyone's taste. The quality of the selection is superb as well - stones and metals of the highest quality, and so many custom options available. I know no other jeweler who can cast duplicate designs in desired metals if a piece is not exactly what you're looking for. The employees are so courteous and so knowledgeable, and make the best recommendations based on your personal taste and style. I'm so glad to give them my business and they are my go-to for all my jewelry wants and needs!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Frank Runkles

June 9, 2018

Rick helped me to design a beautiful engagement ring. He helped to create a design based on a drawing I created and some photos of rings she liked. The final product was more amazing than we could have ever imagined. Thank you so much!

Debby Newman Showalter

May 31, 2018

Great selection of jewelry and gift items! Excellent staff!!

Sandra Bynaker

May 29, 2018

Rick, worked with us to get my engagement ring exactly how we wanted. His work is amazing and can assure his work on custom jewelry is top notch!

Justin Reggio

February 8, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers is by far the BEST in the area. Rick has personally been providing myself and my family with our jewelry needs for the last 20+ years. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses any chain store or jewelry outlet in the country. He has provides us with not only the best quality and recommendations on diamonds and designs but has also worked with us on creating many one of kind custom pieces from my wife’s engagement and wedding rings to necklaces, bracelets and anniversary bands. I have recommended Rick’s to many of my friends who have since used them for all their needs as well. The staff at Rick’s is always patient and ready to help. Please call them for any service or purchase you may be needing. They truly are the best in the industry.

Jules Keating Dobry

February 7, 2018

Had my mother’s 60 year old diamond engagement ring fixed by Ricks. It’s beautiful - I’ve never seen it sparkle like that. Thank you!

Tiffany Barthelme

February 7, 2018

Rick made the most beautiful custom necklace for our daughter. He made a timeless piece using a ruby from grandmas ring, that will be passed down for generations to come. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Rick for taking the time on us to create a cherished custom piece. We appreciate your passion.

Emilie Dudley

February 6, 2018

My fiancé and I had my engagement ring made by Rick. It’s absolutely gorgeous. He made sure it was exactly what we wanted and it’s top notch! And it’s even more special because it’s one of a kind, and it’s truly special for me and my fiancé. Thanks for helping us make this occasion the best it could be.

Vicky Clark

October 25, 2017

My coworkers purchased a necklace in memory of my Father. I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you!!

Lora Smith Mattera

September 27, 2017

Kristin Ann Hansen Gregory

September 26, 2017

My go to place for all of my jewelry needs! Rich even designed and built my engagement ring for us and it's still my favorite piece ever! Such an awesome family! Check them out!!

Elizabeth Clark McCready

September 21, 2017

Rick is not only the best jeweler around, he is also a really good guy. He knows how to take care of his customers. I've recommended him to a lot of people and was proud to do so.

Christine Allen

September 13, 2017

Stephen Washabaugh

August 14, 2017

Emily Marsten

May 22, 2017

We stopped by on a little road trip Saturday and I bought a silver necklace and a nice woman on your staff cleaned my ring for me. The store was cozy and no one was pushy. I will definitely come back

Jamie Countryman

April 8, 2017

Rick did a great job with my engagement ring and then we went back for our wedding bands. We dropped my bands off this week to get soldered together and it was done much quicker than he originally said and they look beautiful!

Michael Wood

February 5, 2017

They were very helpful and they helped with everything we asked about

Sarah Comer Payne

December 24, 2016

Mary Trossbach

December 10, 2016

Leslie Everett

November 18, 2016

A big thank you to Rick, Pauline and staff for taking care of us today!

LOADING...