Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lawrence A. Janey III

Not Rated

4/4/18

Excellent, very paitent the sales lady gave me all the time I needed to find what I was looking for. The owner Rick even took time out too speak. Wonderful expierence

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Abbie Fahne

July 12, 2019

Rick’s did a fantastic job resizing my ring and fixing other little details. They really take care when it comes to your jewelry. They were really fast too and their work was great quality. My ring was from my great aunt and I have been anticipating being able to wear it. I highly recommend them and their pricing is fair! Thank you for your wonderful work and we will be back!

Samantha Elliott

July 16, 2019

I've gone to Rick's Jewelers for a few minor repairs of the years, but recently worked with Rick to design some specific pieces. Wonderful experience and a fast turnaround. Prices were reasonable and the final products were stunning! Would 100% recommend to others and I will definitely be a return customer for more design work.

Veronica Parsons

July 19, 2019

I have taken my jewelry to Rick’s for repairs for years. Their repair prices are very reasonable compared to other jewelers in the area and they have always done excellent work. My most recent repair was replacing the prong head and the center stone of my wedding ring. It looks like a whole new ring, it’s absolutely stunning. They even cleaned and polished it for no extra charge.

joel cather

June 14, 2019

I have been to Ricks Jewelers on multiple occasions, to have jewelry appraisal for insurance reasons. Each and every time, I was greeted with a friendly hello and a smile. The employees at Ricks are friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Ricks Jewelers for anyone in the area, who is looking for jewelry or information about buying jewelry, and appraisal of there family heirloom jewelry.

Rachel Tremont

June 24, 2019

So very happy we were referred to Rick by a friend! My mother gave me her old engagement ring and with our wedding coming up in October, my fiancé and I wanted to do something special with it. We brought the ring in and Rick put the center stone in a beautiful basket setting on a chain for a Valentines gift from my future hubby. The original ring had two marquise stones and six round stones that I thought would be wonderful to have placed on a wedding band for myself. Rick worked with me over the course of a few weeks to get my vision for the ring, and what he designed and made was absolutely stunning. It matches perfectly with the engagement ring! Beyond the stunning custom-designed jewelry, the customer service is always fantastic at Ricks. The associates are polite and friendly. Rick even followed up himself after we picked up the ring to make sure we were pleased with the end result since he was not in when we picked it up. So very satisfied with our experience and will be coming back to Rick for all our future jewelry needs!

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Debby Newman Showalter

May 31, 2018

Great selection of jewelry and gift items! Excellent staff!!

Sandra Bynaker

May 29, 2018

Rick, worked with us to get my engagement ring exactly how we wanted. His work is amazing and can assure his work on custom jewelry is top notch!

Justin Reggio

February 8, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers is by far the BEST in the area. Rick has personally been providing myself and my family with our jewelry needs for the last 20+ years. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses any chain store or jewelry outlet in the country. He has provides us with not only the best quality and recommendations on diamonds and designs but has also worked with us on creating many one of kind custom pieces from my wife’s engagement and wedding rings to necklaces, bracelets and anniversary bands. I have recommended Rick’s to many of my friends who have since used them for all their needs as well. The staff at Rick’s is always patient and ready to help. Please call them for any service or purchase you may be needing. They truly are the best in the industry.

Jules Keating Dobry

February 7, 2018

Had my mother’s 60 year old diamond engagement ring fixed by Ricks. It’s beautiful - I’ve never seen it sparkle like that. Thank you!

Tiffany Barthelme

February 7, 2018

Rick made the most beautiful custom necklace for our daughter. He made a timeless piece using a ruby from grandmas ring, that will be passed down for generations to come. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Rick for taking the time on us to create a cherished custom piece. We appreciate your passion.

Emilie Dudley

February 6, 2018

My fiancé and I had my engagement ring made by Rick. It’s absolutely gorgeous. He made sure it was exactly what we wanted and it’s top notch! And it’s even more special because it’s one of a kind, and it’s truly special for me and my fiancé. Thanks for helping us make this occasion the best it could be.

Vicky Clark

October 25, 2017

My coworkers purchased a necklace in memory of my Father. I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you!!

Lora Smith Mattera

September 27, 2017

Kristin Ann Hansen Gregory

September 26, 2017

My go to place for all of my jewelry needs! Rich even designed and built my engagement ring for us and it's still my favorite piece ever! Such an awesome family! Check them out!!

Elizabeth Clark McCready

September 21, 2017

Rick is not only the best jeweler around, he is also a really good guy. He knows how to take care of his customers. I've recommended him to a lot of people and was proud to do so.

Christine Allen

September 13, 2017

Stephen Washabaugh

August 14, 2017

Emily Marsten

May 22, 2017

We stopped by on a little road trip Saturday and I bought a silver necklace and a nice woman on your staff cleaned my ring for me. The store was cozy and no one was pushy. I will definitely come back

Jamie Countryman

April 8, 2017

Rick did a great job with my engagement ring and then we went back for our wedding bands. We dropped my bands off this week to get soldered together and it was done much quicker than he originally said and they look beautiful!

Michael Wood

February 5, 2017

They were very helpful and they helped with everything we asked about

Sarah Comer Payne

December 24, 2016

LOADING...