Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

David Kanter

February 14, 2018

Excellent attention from sales woman. I apologize for not remembering her name Very patient and not pushy at all. We'll be back there pretty soon!

Gary Garcia

February 19, 2018

Rick's has ALWAYS been a great place to do jewelry shopping and especially jewelry repairs. Highly recommended...

Brian Curry

December 15, 2017

Incredible people to work with, the best prices and quality around. Absolutely check them out. They'll work with you to make your concept come to life.

Naomi Scott

August 22, 2017

Their customer service is on point. They quickly changed my watch battery and took out the extra links and were friendly and welcoming.

Jon Morrison

December 8, 2017

My Favorite Jeweler, good work and good prices.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Justin Reggio

February 8, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers is by far the BEST in the area. Rick has personally been providing myself and my family with our jewelry needs for the last 20+ years. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses any chain store or jewelry outlet in the country. He has provides us with not only the best quality and recommendations on diamonds and designs but has also worked with us on creating many one of kind custom pieces from my wife’s engagement and wedding rings to necklaces, bracelets and anniversary bands. I have recommended Rick’s to many of my friends who have since used them for all their needs as well. The staff at Rick’s is always patient and ready to help. Please call them for any service or purchase you may be needing. They truly are the best in the industry.

Jules Keating Dobry

February 7, 2018

Had my mother’s 60 year old diamond engagement ring fixed by Ricks. It’s beautiful - I’ve never seen it sparkle like that. Thank you!

Tiffany Barthelme

February 7, 2018

Rick made the most beautiful custom necklace for our daughter. He made a timeless piece using a ruby from grandmas ring, that will be passed down for generations to come. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Rick for taking the time on us to create a cherished custom piece. We appreciate your passion.

Emilie Conner

February 6, 2018

My fiancé and I had my engagement ring made by Rick. It’s absolutely gorgeous. He made sure it was exactly what we wanted and it’s top notch! And it’s even more special because it’s one of a kind, and it’s truly special for me and my fiancé. Thanks for helping us make this occasion the best it could be.

Hannah Schneider

January 12, 2018

My fiancé and I were newly engaged last January 2017. I scheduled an appraisal the following day, and we had an amazing experience. We were immediately greeted upon arrival, quickly swooped to the back, had our many questions answered (I tend to ask all of them), and able to leave two very happy and satisfied customers. Recently we went in to get my ring cleaned, and not only does it sparkle again, we received an explanation of what tainted its shine, how to prevent it from being ruined (in regards to my line of work), and reassurance I did not ruin the ring (it's an heirloom from my fiancé's grandmother). Thank you again to the wonderful staff!

Vicky Clark

October 25, 2017

My coworkers purchased a necklace in memory of my Father. I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you!!

Lora Smith Mattera

September 27, 2017

Kristin Ann Hansen Gregory

September 26, 2017

My go to place for all of my jewelry needs! Rich even designed and built my engagement ring for us and it's still my favorite piece ever! Such an awesome family! Check them out!!

Elizabeth Clark McCready

September 21, 2017

Rick is not only the best jeweler around, he is also a really good guy. He knows how to take care of his customers. I've recommended him to a lot of people and was proud to do so.

Christine Allen

September 13, 2017

Diana Stellway

August 14, 2017

Rick did an incredible job on my engagement ring. He spent a great deal of time working with my Fiancé to design every aspect. Rick was very patient with changes and offered helpful suggestions to guarantee the highest ring quality, and ensure that the ring had structurally sound components. I appreciate how he provided his expertise but also gave us creative authority. I would highly recommend working with Rick, he will not disappoint!

Stephen Washabaugh

August 14, 2017

Emily Marsten

May 22, 2017

We stopped by on a little road trip Saturday and I bought a silver necklace and a nice woman on your staff cleaned my ring for me. The store was cozy and no one was pushy. I will definitely come back

Jamie Countryman

April 8, 2017

Rick did a great job with my engagement ring and then we went back for our wedding bands. We dropped my bands off this week to get soldered together and it was done much quicker than he originally said and they look beautiful!

Michael Wood

February 5, 2017

They were very helpful and they helped with everything we asked about

Sarah Comer Payne

December 24, 2016

Mary Trossbach

December 10, 2016

Leslie Everett

November 18, 2016

A big thank you to Rick, Pauline and staff for taking care of us today!

Fredrika Herndon

November 18, 2016

Jenna Hall is terrific at her job of Customer Service and Rick is so talented!!!!! Best place for a unique or personalized gift that will last

Reggie Garner

October 18, 2016

There was a small hiccup with my wife's ring sizing. The manager at Rick's spoke with my wife and offered to remedy the issue at no charge. That's the mark of any good business - standing behind your work and offering 5 star customer service, even after the purchase has been made. Thank you for yet another wonderful experience!

Jennifer Marie Taylor

October 11, 2016

Beautiful new store, terrific staff! Needed a ring sized, got it back next day! Would recommend checking them out!

Naomi Green

August 9, 2016

Will Cannon

May 26, 2016

Went in today to pick up a new watch and found exactly what I wanted at a great price! They also fitted the band while I was there and went over all the features. There will definitely be repeat business here! Thanks Ricks!!

Jenna Ray

January 17, 2016

LOADING...