Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lawrence A. Janey III

Not Rated

4/4/18

Excellent, very paitent the sales lady gave me all the time I needed to find what I was looking for. The owner Rick even took time out too speak. Wonderful expierence

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Cristi Reid

May 10, 2018

Rick’s has been my favorite jeweler forever. I have had at least a dozen repairs completed by them and bought many beautiful pieces. They stand behind their work. In the sales room, they are very friendly and helpful - not pushy at all. They’re happy to show you many different pieces and work to understand exactly what you’re looking for so that they can help you make the best purchase. I enjoy doing business with them.

Joyce Malone

August 25, 2018

We've been going to Rick's for many years. As always, he and his staff have been awesome! We love that an idea we have can be made into reality! Thank you Rick and staff!!

jamie guy

August 24, 2018

Rick and everyone that works there are so helpful and easy to work with. We have got a few different custom pieces from them and everything has been better than we expected.

Emily Grace

August 31, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers was able to size my engagement ring on the same day. Wonderful people, wonderful service, and my go-to jewelry store.

Andi Liz

April 29, 2018

Found good deal on jewelry. Had a problem with chain snagging clothing and hair. Second day wearing chain it snagged shirt broke when removing shirt. Took it back was charged $10 to fix after being told in writing there would be no charge. They said there was not a problem with the chain. Chain continued to snag clothing and hair so I do not wear it. Have had plenty of necklaces of many different types. Never had on like this.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Frank Runkles

June 9, 2018

Rick helped me to design a beautiful engagement ring. He helped to create a design based on a drawing I created and some photos of rings she liked. The final product was more amazing than we could have ever imagined. Thank you so much!

Debby Newman Showalter

May 31, 2018

Great selection of jewelry and gift items! Excellent staff!!

Sandra Bynaker

May 29, 2018

Rick, worked with us to get my engagement ring exactly how we wanted. His work is amazing and can assure his work on custom jewelry is top notch!

Justin Reggio

February 8, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers is by far the BEST in the area. Rick has personally been providing myself and my family with our jewelry needs for the last 20+ years. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses any chain store or jewelry outlet in the country. He has provides us with not only the best quality and recommendations on diamonds and designs but has also worked with us on creating many one of kind custom pieces from my wife’s engagement and wedding rings to necklaces, bracelets and anniversary bands. I have recommended Rick’s to many of my friends who have since used them for all their needs as well. The staff at Rick’s is always patient and ready to help. Please call them for any service or purchase you may be needing. They truly are the best in the industry.

Jules Keating Dobry

February 7, 2018

Had my mother’s 60 year old diamond engagement ring fixed by Ricks. It’s beautiful - I’ve never seen it sparkle like that. Thank you!

Tiffany Barthelme

February 7, 2018

Rick made the most beautiful custom necklace for our daughter. He made a timeless piece using a ruby from grandmas ring, that will be passed down for generations to come. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Rick for taking the time on us to create a cherished custom piece. We appreciate your passion.

Emilie Conner

February 6, 2018

My fiancé and I had my engagement ring made by Rick. It’s absolutely gorgeous. He made sure it was exactly what we wanted and it’s top notch! And it’s even more special because it’s one of a kind, and it’s truly special for me and my fiancé. Thanks for helping us make this occasion the best it could be.

Hannah Schneider

January 12, 2018

My fiancé and I were newly engaged last January 2017. I scheduled an appraisal the following day, and we had an amazing experience. We were immediately greeted upon arrival, quickly swooped to the back, had our many questions answered (I tend to ask all of them), and able to leave two very happy and satisfied customers. Recently we went in to get my ring cleaned, and not only does it sparkle again, we received an explanation of what tainted its shine, how to prevent it from being ruined (in regards to my line of work), and reassurance I did not ruin the ring (it's an heirloom from my fiancé's grandmother). Thank you again to the wonderful staff!

Vicky Clark

October 25, 2017

My coworkers purchased a necklace in memory of my Father. I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you!!

Kristin Ann Hansen Gregory

September 26, 2017

My go to place for all of my jewelry needs! Rich even designed and built my engagement ring for us and it's still my favorite piece ever! Such an awesome family! Check them out!!

Elizabeth Clark McCready

September 21, 2017

Rick is not only the best jeweler around, he is also a really good guy. He knows how to take care of his customers. I've recommended him to a lot of people and was proud to do so.

Diana Washabaugh

August 14, 2017

Rick did an incredible job on my engagement ring. He spent a great deal of time working with my Fiancé to design every aspect. Rick was very patient with changes and offered helpful suggestions to guarantee the highest ring quality, and ensure that the ring had structurally sound components. I appreciate how he provided his expertise but also gave us creative authority. I would highly recommend working with Rick, he will not disappoint!

Emily Marsten

May 22, 2017

We stopped by on a little road trip Saturday and I bought a silver necklace and a nice woman on your staff cleaned my ring for me. The store was cozy and no one was pushy. I will definitely come back

Jamie Countryman

April 8, 2017

Rick did a great job with my engagement ring and then we went back for our wedding bands. We dropped my bands off this week to get soldered together and it was done much quicker than he originally said and they look beautiful!

Michael Wood

February 5, 2017

They were very helpful and they helped with everything we asked about

Leslie Everett

November 18, 2016

A big thank you to Rick, Pauline and staff for taking care of us today!

Fredrika Herndon

November 18, 2016

Jenna Hall is terrific at her job of Customer Service and Rick is so talented!!!!! Best place for a unique or personalized gift that will last

Reggie Garner

October 18, 2016

There was a small hiccup with my wife's ring sizing. The manager at Rick's spoke with my wife and offered to remedy the issue at no charge. That's the mark of any good business - standing behind your work and offering 5 star customer service, even after the purchase has been made. Thank you for yet another wonderful experience!

Jennifer Marie Taylor

October 11, 2016

Beautiful new store, terrific staff! Needed a ring sized, got it back next day! Would recommend checking them out!

Will Cannon

May 26, 2016

Went in today to pick up a new watch and found exactly what I wanted at a great price! They also fitted the band while I was there and went over all the features. There will definitely be repeat business here! Thanks Ricks!!

Matthew Duncan

July 6, 2015

Every piece of jewelry I have gotten from ricks has been top notch quality. He gives you an honest price, and won't jerk you around. Very good customer service, and very knowledgeable. The engagement ring he built me was so beautiful. Thanks again Rick! I would highly recommend him!

Kevin Pilkerton

November 17, 2014

Fast, Very knowledgeable, Took the time to make sure we're happy, Not the typical sales push, Treated us like family. We will only buy from Rick's!

LOADING...