Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Lawrence A. Janey III

Not Rated

4/4/18

Excellent, very paitent the sales lady gave me all the time I needed to find what I was looking for. The owner Rick even took time out too speak. Wonderful expierence

Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Ben Johnson

December 7, 2018

I’ve been a customer of Rick’s for many years because of Rick Norris’ integrity, customer service and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. Rick’s Jewelers offers something you can’t get from other jewelers around, the personal touch that comes from dealing with your neighbor! I recommend him to anyone looking for a great deal that is truly legitimate, no gimmicks or fine print! Sincerely, b johnson

Justin Antezana

December 15, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers did a fantastic job with our ring resizing. They promised it within a week during the holiday season and completed it just two days later. I was stunned. Thanks so much to the team at Rick’s. If you are searching for a place to make repairs or resizing, they will take care of you!

Daniel Mumbert

October 11, 2018

I've been trying to get a spacer or some type of part put onto my wedding band to make it just slightly smaller and a better snug fit on my finger. I purchased a ring made of damascus steel and rose gold online. I was rudely excused by several other local jewelry stores when I asked them if they could help me. They offered no solution except returning the ring I had already had custom made and advising me to purchase through their own store. I went to Rick's and within about 4 minutes of being in the store they had already added the piece I needed to my ring and offered it for a more than fair price. This is the mark of a true professional. Not only was I treated well, but they were even able to change the wedding band fit to my liking in minutes. I am exceptionally impressed with the quality of the work and the speed they did it in! I will definitely to returning to Rick's for any other jewelry needs. Strongly recommend checking out this exceptional business that caters quality products and incredible customer service! Thanks so much Rick's Jewelers!

Katie Marie Ketterman

January 11, 2019

Rick’s jewelers is was amazing. I had gotten my engagement ring from another Jewelery store and they told me that they cannot size it down. Then they told me to pick out another engagement ring due to the size. Yea that’s not happening. My fiancé chose this ring. Ricks on the other hand was amazing. He may the magic happen. He made my anxiety go from a level 10 to a zero. I would highly recommend this store over any in the area. Thank you Rick for allowing me to have my dream come true

Lucy Timmons

September 20, 2018

I have been buying jewelry from Ricks Jewelers since he first opened his store. His jewelry is stunning and he has a wide variety of styles and price range. Rick is 100% honest. He has made me several custom pieces. They are beautiful and one of a kind. His staff is very friendly and are most helpful. They know the pieces they have in the store and have a good eye for the jewelry in the store. If you can’t find what you are looking for, Rick will try to locate what you want. He is the only jeweler I go to with the exception of a jeweler in Philadelphia, PA who is exactly like Rick. Stop in and check out his store for yourself. Lucy Timmons

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Frank Runkles

June 9, 2018

Rick helped me to design a beautiful engagement ring. He helped to create a design based on a drawing I created and some photos of rings she liked. The final product was more amazing than we could have ever imagined. Thank you so much!

Debby Newman Showalter

May 31, 2018

Great selection of jewelry and gift items! Excellent staff!!

Sandra Bynaker

May 29, 2018

Rick, worked with us to get my engagement ring exactly how we wanted. His work is amazing and can assure his work on custom jewelry is top notch!

Justin Reggio

February 8, 2018

Rick’s Jewelers is by far the BEST in the area. Rick has personally been providing myself and my family with our jewelry needs for the last 20+ years. His expertise and knowledge far surpasses any chain store or jewelry outlet in the country. He has provides us with not only the best quality and recommendations on diamonds and designs but has also worked with us on creating many one of kind custom pieces from my wife’s engagement and wedding rings to necklaces, bracelets and anniversary bands. I have recommended Rick’s to many of my friends who have since used them for all their needs as well. The staff at Rick’s is always patient and ready to help. Please call them for any service or purchase you may be needing. They truly are the best in the industry.

Jules Keating Dobry

February 7, 2018

Had my mother’s 60 year old diamond engagement ring fixed by Ricks. It’s beautiful - I’ve never seen it sparkle like that. Thank you!

Tiffany Barthelme

February 7, 2018

Rick made the most beautiful custom necklace for our daughter. He made a timeless piece using a ruby from grandmas ring, that will be passed down for generations to come. It's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you Rick for taking the time on us to create a cherished custom piece. We appreciate your passion.

Emilie Dudley

February 6, 2018

My fiancé and I had my engagement ring made by Rick. It’s absolutely gorgeous. He made sure it was exactly what we wanted and it’s top notch! And it’s even more special because it’s one of a kind, and it’s truly special for me and my fiancé. Thanks for helping us make this occasion the best it could be.

Vicky Clark

October 25, 2017

My coworkers purchased a necklace in memory of my Father. I absolutely LOVE it. Thank you!!

Lora Smith Mattera

September 27, 2017

Kristin Ann Hansen Gregory

September 26, 2017

My go to place for all of my jewelry needs! Rich even designed and built my engagement ring for us and it's still my favorite piece ever! Such an awesome family! Check them out!!

Elizabeth Clark McCready

September 21, 2017

Rick is not only the best jeweler around, he is also a really good guy. He knows how to take care of his customers. I've recommended him to a lot of people and was proud to do so.

Christine Allen

September 13, 2017

Stephen Washabaugh

August 14, 2017

Emily Marsten

May 22, 2017

We stopped by on a little road trip Saturday and I bought a silver necklace and a nice woman on your staff cleaned my ring for me. The store was cozy and no one was pushy. I will definitely come back

Jamie Countryman

April 8, 2017

Rick did a great job with my engagement ring and then we went back for our wedding bands. We dropped my bands off this week to get soldered together and it was done much quicker than he originally said and they look beautiful!

Michael Wood

February 5, 2017

They were very helpful and they helped with everything we asked about

Sarah Comer Payne

December 24, 2016

Mary Trossbach

December 10, 2016

Leslie Everett

November 18, 2016

A big thank you to Rick, Pauline and staff for taking care of us today!

LOADING...